Skip to content
Looking back

Past Live Dates

Current Calendar

11
Apr 2021
United States
New York City, New York

Iris Trio

International House Alumni Salon Night
Selections from Max Bruch’s Eight Pieces
12:00pm EDT | 1:30pm NDT
Free via the following zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/98546235537
12:00pm
07
Apr 2021
United States
Interlochen, MI

Masterclass

Interlochen Center for the Arts Clarinet Studio
4:00pm EDT | 5:30pm NDT
4:00pm
06
Apr 2021
United States
Interlochen, MI

Performance Psychology Workshop

Interlochen Center for the Arts Woodwind Seminar
11:30am EDT | 1:00pm NDT
11:30am
01
Apr 2021
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Iris Trio

Music at Memorial Series: “Night Music”
Works by Max Bruch, Frédéric Chopin, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay.
6:00 EDT | 7:30pm NDT
7:30pm
28
Mar 2021
Canada
Brandon, MB

Performance Psychology Workshop

Brandon University Clarinet Festival
2:00pm CDT | 3:00pm EDT | 4:30pm NDT
2:00pm
04
Mar 2021
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Iris Trio

Music at Memorial Series: Faculty Gala
Selections from Max Bruch’s Eight Pieces
7:30pm Admission: $14.
24
Feb 2021
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

Guest Class, Part III, Digital Clarinet Academy – Thrive for Musicians
5:00pm EST | 6:30pm NST
5:00pm
20
Feb 2021
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

Guest Class, Part II, Digital Clarinet Academy – Thrive for Musicians
2:30pm EST | 4:00pm NST
2:30pm
06
Feb 2021
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

Guest Class, Part I, Digital Clarinet Academy – Thrive for Musicians
3:00pm EST | 4:30pm NST
3:00pm
31
Jan 2021
United States
Albany, NY

Performance Psychology Workshop

4:00pm EST | 5:30pm NST
4:00pm
28
Jan 2021
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Music at Memorial Series Recital

“Invitation to Dance”
Nancy Dahn, violin, Timothy Steeves, piano (Duo Concertante). Works by Gian Carlo Menotti, Igor Stravinsky, Patrick Cardy, and Srul Irving Glick.
6:00 EST | 7:30pm NST
7:30pm
11
Jan 2021
United States
Baton Rouge, LA

Performance Psychology Workshop

Louisiana State University Clarinet Studio
2:30pm CST | 3:30pm EST | 5:00pm NST
2:30pm
03
Dec 2020
United States
New York City, NY

Performance Psychology Workshop

Residency, Part IV, Manhattan School of Music Woodwind Lab
9:30am EDT | 11:00am NDT
9:30am
19
Nov 2020
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Music at Memorial Series Recital

“Women of Winds”
Michelle Cheramy, flute, Annie Corrigan, oboe, Nicole Hand, bassoon, Emily Dunsmore, horn, Kristina Szutor, piano. Works by Ligeti and Poulenc.
6:00 EST | 7:30pm NST
7:30pm
15
Nov 2020
United States
San Diego, CA

Performance Psychology Workshop

2:00pm PST | 6:30pm NST
2:00pm
29
Oct 2020
United States
New York City, NY

Performance Psychology Workshop

Residency, Part III, Manhattan School of Music Woodwind Lab
9:30am EDT | 11:00am NDT
9:30am
08
Oct 2020
United States
New York City, NY

Performance Psychology Workshop

Residency, Part II, Manhattan School of Music Woodwind Lab
9:30am EDT | 11:00am NDT
9:30am
29
Sep 2020
United States
Austin, TX

Performance Psychology Workshop

The University of Texas at Austin Clarinet and Saxophone Studios
12:30pm CDT | 1:30pm EDT | 3:00pm NDT
12:30pm
17
Sep 2020
United States
New York City, NY

Performance Psychology Workshop

Residency, Part I, Manhattan School of Music Woodwind Lab
9:30am EDT | 11:00am NDT
9:30am
17
Aug 2020
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

4:30pm CDT | 5:30pm EDT | 7:00pm NDT
4:30pm
27-29
Jun 2020
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

Linda Chesis Virtual Flute Retreat: Mind Body Music
19
Jun 2020
United States
Fort Collins, CO

Performance Psychology Workshop

Lift Clarinet Academy
6:30pm
16
Jun 2020
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

Digital Clarinet Academy
4:00pm
17
May 2020
United States
Albany, NY
Venue TBD

Performance Psychology Workshop

Music Teachers National Association
07
May 2020
United States
New York City, NY

Performance Psychology Workshop

Manhattan School of Music Woodwind Lab
10:00am
28
Apr 2020
United States
Kingsville, TX

Performance Psychology Workshop

TAMUK Clarinet Studio
1:15pm
17
Mar 2020
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Music at Memorial Series Recital

“Women of Winds”
Michelle Cheramy, flute, Annie Corrigon, oboe, Nicole Hand, bassoon, Emily Dunsmore, horn, Kristina Szutor, piano. Works by Ligeti, Barber and Poulenc.
12:00pm
27
Feb 2020
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Music at Memorial Series Recital

Faculty Gala
7:30pm Admission: $22/$16.
07
Feb 2020
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Newfoundland Symphony Orchestra

Masterworks Series: A Night at the Opera with David Pomeroy
8:00pm
(709) 729-3900
11
Jan 2020
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Newfoundland Symphony Orchestra

Sinfonia Series: W.A. Mozart’s Gran Partita
8:00pm Admission: $30/$35.
729-3900
30
Nov 2019
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Iris Trio

Homage and Inspiration Album Release Concert, Music at Memorial Series. With poet Don McKay. Featuring works by M. Bruch, R. Schumann, György Kurtág, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay.
7:30pm
29
Nov 2019
Canada
New Glasgow, NS

Iris Trio

Concert and Workshop
28
Nov 2019
Canada
Truro, NS

Iris Trio

Concert and Workshop
27
Nov 2019
Canada
Halifax, NS

Iris Trio

Homage and Inspiration Album Release Concert, with poet Don McKay. Works by M. Bruch, R. Schumann, György Kurtág, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay. Part of The Music Room Chamber Players Series, Scotia Festival of Music.
7:30pm
902-429-9467
27
Nov 2019
Canada
Halifax, NS

Iris Trio

Concert for the Scotia Festival of Music’s Poster Painting Session
26
Nov 2019
Canada
Mahone Bay, NS

Iris Trio

Homage and Inspiration Album Release Concert, with poet Don McKay. Works by M. Bruch, R. Schumann, György Kurtág, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay.
6:00pm
24
Nov 2019
Canada
Waterloo, ON

Iris Trio

Homage and Inspiration Album Release Concert, with poet Don McKay. Works by M. Bruch, R. Schumann, György Kurtág, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay.
8:00pm
22
Nov 2019
Canada
Montréal, QC

Masterclass

Chamber Music Masterclass
2:00pm
22
Nov 2019
Canada
Montréal, QC

Performance Psychology Workshop

12:00pm
21
Nov 2019
Canada
Ottawa, ON

Iris Trio

Homage and Inspiration Album Release Concert: Works by M. Bruch, R. Schumann, György Kurtág, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay. With the generous support of OrKidstra and the United States Embassy.
8:00pm
21
Nov 2019
Canada
Ottawa, ON

Iris Trio

Workshops with OrKidstra (With the generous support of Orkidstra and the United States Embassy, Ottawa)
15
Oct 2019
United States
Louisville, KY

Masterclass

Clarinet Masterclass
10:30pm
15
Oct 2019
United States
Louisville, KY

Iris Trio

Homage and Inspiration: M. Bruch, R. Schumann, György Kurtág, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay (Comstock Concert Hall)
8:00pm
15
Oct 2019
United States
Louisville, KY

Masterclass

clarinet masterclass
14
Oct 2019
United States
Louisville, KY

Iris Trio

Homage and Inspiration: Works by M. Bruch, R. Schumann, György Kurtág, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay
8:00pm
14
Oct 2019
United States
Louisville, KY

Performance Psychology Workshop

School of Music
3:00pm
21
Sep 2019
Canada
Halifax, NS

Symphony Nova Scotia

Opera Gala with Renée Fleming
7:00pm
28
Aug 2019
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Performance Psychology Workshop

Memorial University of Newfoundland Song Academy
28
Aug 2019
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Performance Psychology Workshop

Memorial University of Newfoundland Song Academy
06-23
Aug 2019
Canada
Corner Brook and Woody Point, NL

Artist in Residence

Dark by Five Ensemble
05
Aug 2019
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Performance Psychology Workshop

Tuckamore Festival Young Artist Program
5:00pm
20
Jul 2019
Canada
Cape St. Mary’s, NL

Cape St. Mary’s Performance Series

Florian Hoefner, piano. Works by Florian Hoefner, Randall Woolf, and Nico Muhly.
8:00pm
05
Jun 2019
Canada
Vancouver, BC

Performance at MusCan Conference 2019

Bogdan Dulu, piano. Works by Nico Muhly, Florian Hoefner, and Randall Woolf.
16
May 2019
Canada
Corner Brook, NL

Chamber Music for the Twenty-First Century

Florian Hoefner, piano and the MUN Music Ten. Works by Nico Muhly, Florian Hoefner, and Randall Woolf.
7:30pm
08-17
May 2019
Canada
Newfoundland

Arts NL-Supported Newfoundland School Tour

Florian Hoefner, piano. Works by Nico Muhly, Florian Hoefner, and Randall Woolf.
12:00am
09
Mar 2019
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Music at Memorial Series Recital

“It Goes Without Saying”
Florian Hoefner, piano. Works by Nico Muhly, Florian Hoefner, and Randall Woolf.
7:30pm
01
Mar 2019
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Music at Memorial Series Recital

Faculty Gala
7:30pm
13
Feb 2019
Canada
Waterloo, ON

Trio CD Release Tour with Duo Concertante

Works by Francis Poulenc, Aram Khachaturian, Béla Bartók, and Darius Milhaud.
8:00pm
12
Feb 2019
Canada
Toronto, ON

Trio CD Release Tour with Duo Concertante

Works by Aram Khachaturian, Béla Bartók, and Darius Milhaud.
9:00am
11
Feb 2019
Canada
Toronto, ON

Trio CD Release Tour with Duo Concertante

Works by Aram Khachaturian, Béla Bartók, and Darius Milhaud.
9:00am
08
Feb 2019
Canada
London, ON

Performance Psychology Workshop

3:30pm
08
Feb 2019
Canada
London, ON

Trio CD Release Tour with Duo Concertante

Works by Francis Poulenc, Aram Khachaturian, and Darius Milhaud.
12:30pm

Subscribe: RSS | iCal