Skip to content
Current Calendar

Engagements

past engagements

11
Jan 2021
United States
Baton Rouge, LA

Performance Psychology Workshop

Louisiana State University Clarinet Studio
2:30pm CST | 3:30pm EST | 5:00pm NST
2:30pm
28
Jan 2021
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Music at Memorial Series Recital

“Invitation to Dance”
Nancy Dahn, violin, Timothy Steeves, piano (Duo Concertante). Works by Gian Carlo Menotti, Igor Stravinsky, Patrick Cardy, and Srul Irving Glick.
6:00 EST | 7:30pm NST
7:30pm
31
Jan 2021
United States
Albany, NY

Performance Psychology Workshop

4:00pm EST | 5:30pm NST
4:00pm
06
Feb 2021
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

Guest Class, Part I, Digital Clarinet Academy – Thrive for Musicians
3:00pm EST | 4:30pm NST
3:00pm
20
Feb 2021
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

Guest Class, Part II, Digital Clarinet Academy – Thrive for Musicians
2:30pm EST | 4:00pm NST
2:30pm
24
Feb 2021
worldwide
online

Performance Psychology Workshop

Guest Class, Part III, Digital Clarinet Academy – Thrive for Musicians
5:00pm EST | 6:30pm NST
5:00pm
04
Mar 2021
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Iris Trio

Music at Memorial Series: Faculty Gala
Selections from Max Bruch’s Eight Pieces
7:30pm Admission: $14.
28
Mar 2021
Canada
Brandon, MB

Performance Psychology Workshop

Brandon University Clarinet Festival
2:00pm CDT | 3:00pm EDT | 4:30pm NDT
2:00pm
01
Apr 2021
Canada
St. John’s, NL

Iris Trio

Music at Memorial Series: “Night Music”
Works by Max Bruch, Frédéric Chopin, and Florian Hoefner/Don McKay.
6:00 EDT | 7:30pm NDT
7:30pm
06
Apr 2021
United States
Interlochen, MI

Performance Psychology Workshop

Interlochen Center for the Arts Woodwind Seminar
11:30am EDT | 1:00pm NDT
11:30am
07
Apr 2021
United States
Interlochen, MI

Masterclass

Interlochen Center for the Arts Clarinet Studio
4:00pm EDT | 5:30pm NDT
4:00pm
11
Apr 2021
United States
New York City, New York

Iris Trio

International House Alumni Salon Night
Selections from Max Bruch’s Eight Pieces
12:00pm EDT | 1:30pm NDT
Free via the following zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/98546235537
12:00pm
28-30
Apr 2021
Canada
Halifax, NS

Festival Adjudicator

Atlantic Festivals of Music
21
Jun 2021
worldwide
Online

Performance Psychology Workshop

2:30pm EDT | 4:00pm NDT
2:30pm
30
Jun 2021
United States
Brunswick, ME

Performance Psychology Workshop

12:00pm EDT | 1:30pm NDT
12:00pm
05
Jul 2021
United States
Brunswick, ME

Performance Psychology Workshop

12:00pm EDT | 1:30pm NDT
12:00pm
13
Jul 2021
Canada
Toronto, Ontario

Performance Psychology Workshop

1:00pm EDT | 2:30pm NDT
1:00pm

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

15
May 2022
Germany
Ermreuth

Iris Trio

Project Earth, The Blue Chapter – Works by Florian Hoefner and Don McKay
6:00pm
21
May 2022
Germany
Hamburg

Iris Trio

Project Earth, The Blue Chapter – Works by Florian Hoefner and Don McKay
7:00pm
22
May 2022
Belgium
Brussels

Iris Trio

Project Earth, The Blue Chapter – Works by Florian Hoefner and Don McKay
7:30pm
27
May 2022
Germany
Bremen

Iris Trio

Project Earth, The Blue Chapter – Works by Florian Hoefner and Don McKay
8:00pm

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Contact